in Education by (225k points)

Question: Under California law, if you’re involved in an accident that results in over $750 worth of total damages, or any injury or fatality, you must file a report with the DMV within _____ days of the accident.

Options:

  1.  5
  2.  10
  3.  14
  4.  30

Please log in or register to answer this question.

1 Answer

0 votes
by (743k points)
selected by
 
Best answer

2.)  10 days

Under California law, if you’re involved in an accident that results in over $750 worth of total damages, or any injury or fatality, you must file a report with the DMV within 10 days of the accident.

Related questions

...