in Language by (257k points)

Question: Which of the following languages does NOT use the Latin alphabet?


  1.  Georgian
  2.  Turkish
  3.  Swahili
  4.  Vietnamese

Please log in or register to answer this question.

1 Answer

0 votes
by (973k points)
selected by
Best answer

1. Georgian

The language 'Georgian' does NOT use the Latin alphabet.

More information:

The Latin alphabet is a collection of letters originally used by the ancient Romans to write the Latin language and its extensions used for writing modern languages.

The Old Latin alphabet contained 23 letters, 21 of which were derived from the Etruscan alphabet.

Related questions