in Government by (263k points)

Question: Which of the following presidents is not on Mount Rushmore?


  1.  John F. Kennedy
  2.  Thomas Jefferson
  3.  Abraham Lincoln
  4.  Theodore Roosevelt

Please log in or register to answer this question.

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (1.0m points)
selected by
Best answer

1. John F. Kennedy

The US president, John F. Kennedy is not on Mount Rushmore.

More information:

Mount Rushmore National Memorial is a sculpture carved in Mount Rushmore. It is situated in the Black Hills region of South Dakota. It was completed in 1941. The sculpture is a nearly 60 ft. high.

It shows U.S. presidents George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Abraham Lincoln.

Related questions