in Sports by (257k points)
edited by

Question: Which of these teams has never won a Super bowl?

Options (1):

  1. The Minnesota Vikings
  2. The Kansas City Chiefs
  3. The St Louis Rams
  4. The Pittsburgh Steelers

Options (2):

  1. The Patriots
  2. The Steelers
  3. The Bengals
  4. The Packers

Please log in or register to answer this question.

1 Answer

0 votes
by (973k points)
selected by
Best answer

Option (1):

1. The Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Vikings, American professional gridiron football team founded in 1961. The Vikings have appeared in four Super Bowls (1970, 1974, 1975, and 1977), losing each time.

Option (2):

3. The Bengals

Cincinnati Bengals is an American professional gridiron football team that plays in the American Football Conference of the National Football League (NFL).

The Bengals are one of 12 NFL teams to not have won a Super Bowl.

Related questions